Is this really for me.

It’s been too long since the last time I wrote on this blog. I’m good, anyway. Busy with life, while enjoying it as much as I can.

It’s just, something bothering me lately. About why I write and travel in the first place.

I feel like this is not really for me. These whole thing about blogging.

I still travel and taking pictures (obviously). I still write, eventhough not in daily basis, privately.

Truth to be told, I am more private person than I appear to be. Being an introvert (hello I’m an INTJ), it’s kinda hard to just pour everything, especially in this vast cyberworld.

I love sharing about my traveling experience. But somehow I tend to think too much when I’m going to write about it.

Maybe it’s just me being overthink (like always).

They said there is no right way about blogging, that you should just be honest. I really am not sure.

Well, I should just find a way to trully enjoy it and not think too much.

*****

On a happier note, I will visit Singapore again in 2 weeks with my family. We will also stop by Malacca and Kuala Lumpur. It would be our first overseas trip together. So excited ๐Ÿ˜€

 

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18845507/?claim=4anxydws9bt”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Diterbitkan oleh

Adissa Mahani

A traveler who also happen to be a designer, writer, and animal lover.

Tinggalkan Balasan

